This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1
Reviews
    somaini
    ch
    7.9
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lu
    7.9
    24 January 2018
    Staff, homey atmosphere
    de
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    au
    10
    28 July 2017
    Very positive
    Maybe a kids area
    We like the cleaness of the place and the staff being so friendly and helpful
    mizzredhead
    nl
    7.5
    19 May 2017
    Good place to stay for a night
    Location near the highway so it's noisy. Far from the city center but with a car that's not a problem. Breakfast is nothing as it is in most hotels in Argentina.
    The room and bathroom need an update but at this price we cannot complain.
    Jo Ann
    us
    8.3
    20 March 2017
    Comfortable and charming
    Further from the central plaza, not recommended to walk at night.
    Claudio was very helpful, always there when we had a question or needed something
    Matthijs
    nl
    7.5
    23 February 2017
    Perfect cheap stay for 1-2 days!
    Little old-fashioned (but then again good price)
    Nice staff, simple fine breakfast, very good price
    Jadwiga
    pl
    10
    26 January 2017
    The hostel in Argentina
    Nothing
    Staff!!!!very helpful, extremly
    Floeber
    nl
    8.8
    14 January 2017
    Great place to stay, highly recommend it!
    It was a bit out of center, but Don't let that turn you down: every 5 minutes there's a bus to the center and it takes about 5-10 minutes to get there. The hotel can provide you a bus card.
    The pool! It was super hot and its a great way to cool down. We could also use the pool eventhough we already checked out and were waiting for our bus. Very friendly staff. Very Nice hotel, room (9) was very comfortable.
    Jeff
    au
    8.8
    26 December 2016
    Worth the journey
    Basic European style breakfast no fruit, yoghurt etc.
    Approx. 1km to central bus station. About 10mins. Walk. Flat ground. Beautifuly restored heritage 1950's building with refurbished interior bedrooms and private bathrooms. Lovely small courtyard at rear and exceptional staff service
    se
    8.8
    3 December 2016
    I liked the pool and the helpful staff that helped us to arrange sun set horse riding with short notice and got a hat back that we forgot at the bus.
    Jessica
    ch
    9.6
    10 November 2016
    Location is a bit far from the centre, but close to the bus terminal which was convenient for us
    Very nice and helpful staff, nice rooms and pool
    Kevin Lenton
    gb
    9.2
    5 November 2016
    Nothing
    Really welcoming and helpful staff, comfortable room, close to the bus station (5-10 minutes walk), 15 minutes to central Mendoza. Quiet at night. Great value for money.
    Tom Kabala
    gb
    8.3
    17 October 2016
    Comfortable stay
    Quite a distance from town and not the nicest of walks (although there is a bus). Close to bus station though
    Very friendly and helpful staff Nice comfortable and well decorated rooms. Communal outdoor area
    Lydia
    gb
    9.2
    8 October 2016
    Really excellent staff and great value for money
    Staff were so friendly and could not do more for us, really such a great atmosphere and such good value for money. Highly recommended as a location to explore Mendoza town.
    Andres
    ar
    9.6
    11 May 2016
    Feel like home
    Very nice and neat the staff attention is very kind and helpful you will feel at home. It is a little far from downtown Mendoza but Claudio will provide you with a bus card :)
    Genevieve
    ca
    10
    27 April 2016
    GREAT EXPERIENCE : Friendly, quiet and very clean hostel !
    I would recommend this place to everyone! The hostel was very clean and quiet. The service was great and the overall experience overcame our expectations. Claudio and his mother are incredibly attentionate, they offer a friendly and personal service. Thanks for everything!
    Lam
    my
    8.8
    26 April 2016
    Home away from home
    Nothing
    Helpful owners and staff Near to terminal
    Lili
    de
    7.9
    24 April 2016
    Nice relaxing hostel
    Breakfast is ok, could be better
    Great courtyard with nice pool
    Oliver Waleka
    de
    9.2
    23 April 2016
    Awesome hostel
    No kitchen
    Super friendly staff, awesome house, pool, amazing laundry service
Loading reviews
Close